Mt. Zion Lutheran Church
Pastor Debbie Dukes



The Sunday Morning Prayer Teleconference Service started April 5, 2020

Sunday April 5, 2020
joined in progress
Sunday April 12, 2020
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020     Sorry - due to technical difficulties this recording is unavailable.
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday June 7, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020 Elizabeth Loving delivers the sermon.
Sunday June 28, 2020
Sunday July 05, 2020
Sunday July 12, 2020
Sunday July 19, 2020
Sunday August 2, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020     Sorry - due to technical difficulties this recording is unavailable.
Sunday August 16, 2020
Sunday August 9, 2020     There was No service today. Pastor Debbie was on vacation.
Sunday August 30, 2020
Sunday September 6, 2020
Sunday September 13, 2020
Sunday September 20, 2020
Sunday September 27, 2020
Sunday October 4, 2020
Sunday October 11, 2020
Sunday October 18, 2020
Sunday October 25, 2020
Sunday November 1, 2020
Sunday November 8, 2020
Sunday November 15, 2020
Sunday November 22, 2020